WABGA golfers perform well at major championships

For the first time the 2015 ISPS HANDA BGA Australian Open held in April 2015 was staged in Victoria at Rosebud Country Club, preceded by the Victorian Open. The WABGA fielded a strong team and we congratulate the following winners.

Victorian Open 2015

Ladies Champion                  Jenny McCallum                 Caddy: Ian McCallum

B2 Runner Up                        John White                           Caddy: Gaye White


Australian Open 2015

Runner Up                                Jenny McCallum                  Caddy: Ian McCallum

Women’s Lady Champion        Deanna Minciullo                Caddy: Clarrie Minciullo

B2 Net Winner                          Malcolm Elliott                    Caddy: Dan Wakeling

B3 Net Winner                           Doug Burrows                      Caddy: Ron Lovett

Speak Your Mind