The WA Masters was held at Collier Park in Perth on Monday 28th October 2013 with a large turnout of 23 players including many from the eastern states of Australia. The overall winner for the WA Masters Ron Anderson Trophy was Takakazu Takahashi from Japan with Rick Krolik from Victoria as Runner Up.

Full results are as follows:

Overall Winner                    Takakazu Takahashi / Caddy: Shiro Yamazaki

Runner Up                            Rick Krolik / Caddy: Alexander Petropulo

B1 Winner                             Glenn Niciejewski / Caddy: Jodie Niciejewski

B1 Runner Up                      David Blyth / Caddy: Gary McInnes

B2 Winner                             Sean Witting / Caddy: Brian O’Meara

B2 Runner Up                     John White / Caddy: Ross Thompson

B3 Winner                             Rod Mills / Caddy: Michael Mills

B3 Runner Up                      Doug Burrows / Caddy: Chris Roberts

The competition was hotly contested and acted as a perfect practice day for the Australian Open held over the following two days.

Speak Your Mind